CURRENTLY LOVING: BLACK-ISH

Hey people!!

Am i the only one out here enjoying this show??! I hope not!! Because this show is hilarious!! (At least to me😒)

I am watching season 2 for like the 100th time and I cannot stop laughing. The show is so hilarious. I heard the writer is working on something similar just with a typical Nigerian family living in “the abroad”. I can barely wait for that one. If you have not seen this show, I recommend that you do.
I just thought to share this. Bye guys.

Xoxo,

Joyce💋.

3 thoughts on “CURRENTLY LOVING: BLACK-ISH

Leave a Reply

